If I stare at my door long enough, will you eventually make an entrance?


My favourite song is on replay, while I lie in my bed, crying and think about you.
Those 10 minutes I've wasted, just laying here, I've wished every single second that you'd make an entrance in my bedroom. With heavy-breathing, my reality have to wait, I want to make a wish at this point.

I can't give you a call, I'm telling myself to stay strong and wait until you come around. However, it's pretty damn difficult when time is endless. Crying isn't worth it, but I give up. My love isn't thinking about me.

Let me sleep, whenever this horrifying and worthless time has passed. Where are you now?

Baconstrips!

Dra någon rolig vits för mig!

Ditt äckliga namn:
Är du en fisk eller bara gillar kaffe?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Har du en blogg du med? Fan va äckligt.

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0