Day 9 - 3 of my favorite movies of all time and why

Day 1 - One person I admire
Day 2 - 15 short facts about me
Day 3 - 5 different outfits
Day 4 - Top 5 of my most played songs on my iphone and why
Day 5 - How would I describe my ''Perfect life''?
Day 6 - Things I'm proud of
Day 7 - Good and Bad stuff over the last month
Day 8 - 5 celebs I think are good lookin'
Day 9 - 3 of my favorite movies of all time and why
Day 10 - Wishes
Day 11 - Goals for the week that's up ahead
Day 12 - Something/Someone I'm missing
Day 13 - My haircolors through my life
Day 14 - What does my relationsship status look like now and am I happy about that?
Day 15 - My clothes, weather and my mood right now, in pictures
Day 16 - 5 things I'm looking forward to
Surf's Up - För den har en grym story, animationen är också awesome plus att jag älskar citaten i filmen. Har ett citat från den här filmen intatuerad på min handled faktiskt, haha.
Soul Surfer - gillar den mest för att den handlar om surfing, men också för att den är baserad på en riktig händelse om Bethany Hamilton.
Sherlock Holmes - med tanke på att robert downey jr (som spelar sherlock holmes) är en jävel på att skådespela så älskar jag alla filmerna han är med i, men framför allt sherlock holmes. älskar dock iron man också. även due date med zach, hahah

Day 1 - One person I admire
Day 2 - 15 short facts about me
Day 3 - 5 different outfits
Day 4 - Top 5 of my most played songs on my iphone and why
Day 5 - How would I describe my ''Perfect life''?
Day 6 - Things I'm proud of
Day 7 - Good and Bad stuff over the last month
Day 8 - 5 celebs I think are good lookin'
Day 9 - 3 of my favorite movies of all time and why
Day 10 - Wishes
Day 11 - Goals for the week that's up ahead
Day 12 - Something/Someone I'm missing
Day 13 - My haircolors through my life
Day 14 - What does my relationsship status look like now and am I happy about that?
Day 15 - My clothes, weather and my mood right now, in pictures
Day 16 - 5 things I'm looking forward to

Baconstrips!

Dra någon rolig vits för mig!

Ditt äckliga namn:
Är du en fisk eller bara gillar kaffe?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Har du en blogg du med? Fan va äckligt.

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0