Day 8 - 5 celebs I think are good lookin'

Day 1 - One person I admire
Day 2 - 15 short facts about me
Day 3 - 5 different outfits
Day 4 - Top 5 of my most played songs on my iphone and why
Day 5 - How would I describe my ''Perfect life''?
Day 6 - Things I'm proud of
Day 7 - Good and Bad stuff over the last month
Day 8 - 5 celebs I think are good lookin'
Day 9 - 3 of my favorite movies of all time and why
Day 10 - Wishes
Day 11 - Goals for the week that's up ahead
Day 12 - Something/Someone I'm missing
Day 13 - My haircolors through my life
Day 14 - What does my relationsship status look like now and am I happy about that?
Day 15 - My clothes, weather and my mood right now, in pictures
Day 16 - 5 things I'm looking forward to

Bob Dylan
Jennifer Aniston
Tom DeLonge (HAPPY BIRTHDAY, schnögging)
Mark Hoppus
Mila Kunis

Day 1 - One person I admire
Day 2 - 15 short facts about me
Day 3 - 5 different outfits
Day 4 - Top 5 of my most played songs on my iphone and why
Day 5 - How would I describe my ''Perfect life''?
Day 6 - Things I'm proud of
Day 7 - Good and Bad stuff over the last month
Day 8 - 5 celebs I think are good lookin'
Day 9 - 3 of my favorite movies of all time and why
Day 10 - Wishes
Day 11 - Goals for the week that's up ahead
Day 12 - Something/Someone I'm missing
Day 13 - My haircolors through my life
Day 14 - What does my relationsship status look like now and am I happy about that?
Day 15 - My clothes, weather and my mood right now, in pictures
Day 16 - 5 things I'm looking forward to

Baconstrips!

Dra någon rolig vits för mig!

Ditt äckliga namn:
Är du en fisk eller bara gillar kaffe?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Har du en blogg du med? Fan va äckligt.

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0