Day 7 - Good and Bas stuff over the last month

Day 1 - One person I admire
Day 2 - 15 short facts about me
Day 3 - 5 different outfits
Day 4 - Top 5 of my most played songs on my iphone and why
Day 5 - How would I describe my ''Perfect life''?
Day 6 - Things I'm proud of
Day 7 - Good and Bad stuff over the last month
Day 8 - 5 celebs I think are good lookin'
Day 9 - 3 of my favorite movies of all time and why
Day 10 - Wishes
Day 11 - Goals for the week that's up ahead
Day 12 - Something/Someone I'm missing
Day 13 - My haircolors through my life
Day 14 - What does my relationsship status look like now and am I happy about that?
Day 15 - My clothes, weather and my mood right now, in pictures
Day 16 - 5 things I'm looking forward to
Good: att ha en bästa polare, att det är julavslutning om 10 dagar, att ha en pojkvän, att man inte måste äta after eight efter klockan 8 fast dock är klockan alltid efter 8 men ändå, att jag snart köpt alla julklappar, att det knappt kommit snö, att jag blivit bättre på att köra bil, att jag förhoppningsvis åker någonstans med någon tills sommaren.
Bad: alla jävla läxor (engelska, grafisk design, svenska, mediekommunikation), att jag kommer gå upp denna månaden p.g.a all choklad man får äta, att jag är nervös då jag ska på bilskola på torsdag och även sätta in andra tandställningen (fast det är i för sig helt okej, väntat på den lika länge som jag satt och bajsa förut), att allting kostar pengar.

Day 1 - One person I admire
Day 2 - 15 short facts about me
Day 3 - 5 different outfits
Day 4 - Top 5 of my most played songs on my iphone and why
Day 5 - How would I describe my ''Perfect life''?
Day 6 - Things I'm proud of
Day 7 - Good and Bad stuff over the last month
Day 8 - 5 celebs I think are good lookin'
Day 9 - 3 of my favorite movies of all time and why
Day 10 - Wishes
Day 11 - Goals for the week that's up ahead
Day 12 - Something/Someone I'm missing
Day 13 - My haircolors through my life
Day 14 - What does my relationsship status look like now and am I happy about that?
Day 15 - My clothes, weather and my mood right now, in pictures
Day 16 - 5 things I'm looking forward to

Baconstrips!

Dra någon rolig vits för mig!

Ditt äckliga namn:
Är du en fisk eller bara gillar kaffe?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Har du en blogg du med? Fan va äckligt.

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0